American Seedbank reopens to all members

The PSI American Seedbank Summer 2021 Sale is now open to all members, basic as well as premium.
It will remain open until 10am PDT (6pm BST, 5pm GMT) on 26th August.
To access the sale, please follow this link, once you have logged in

Published 17 August, 2021 by Robert Rice