Seedbank sale: last call for all members

The PSI American Seedbank Summer 2021 Sale will close later today 26th August at 10am PDT (6pm BST, 5pm GMT).
To access the sale, please follow this link, once you have logged in
You’ve just got time – otherwise you’ll have to wait until the next one, around the end of the year.

CALL FOR SEEDS

However a European Seedbank sale is planned shortly – watch this space !
In the mean time, if you do have seeds to donate to it, Sal would love to hear from you.
For more information, please see how to donate seeds.

Published 26 August, 2021 by Robert Rice